Allegations of horse-trading: Congress seeks action, EC seeks report from Gujarat

Six Congress MLAs have quit ahead of Rajya Sabha polls, prompting the party to shift the remaining MLAs to Karnataka. Leaders including Ghulam Nabi Azad, Anand Sharma, Manish Tewari, Abhishek Singhvi and Vivek Tankha met the EC and demanded a committee of independent persons and officers to inquire into. know more

Related Posts

Leave a reply